Special Area

Name

Room Number

Email 

Google Meet Nickname 
Harold Smith  Art/106 hsmith@bcps.org  art1
Adam Stevens  Art astevens7@bcps.org stevensart 
Devin Mercer Vocal Music   dmercer@bcps.org mercermusic 
Terri Fleishell  Physical Education tfleishell@bcps.org
tfleishellgym 
 Brooke Overtoom Physical Education bovertoom@bcps.org overtoomdespe 
January Jordan

Library 

jjordan3@bcps.org jjordan3

         Michael Poissant                       

  Instrumental Music/116          mpoissant@bcps.org   poi45