Administration

Name

Offices

Email address

Deborea Montgomery

Principal dmontgomery2@bcps.org
 Ashley Harris

Asst. Principal 

 aharris18@bcps.org
MaryAnn Rigopoulos

 Asst. Principal

mrigopoulos2@bcps.org
Carlita Josey Admin secretary  cjosey@bcps.org
Tammy Jones-Duke  Secretary tjones18@bcps.org
Veronica Oden  Secretary  voden@bcps.org