Admin

Resource

Name

Room Number

Email address

 Damon Rowlett   225
drowlett@bcps.org

Gail Atwater

286


gatwater@bcps.org

Dorothy Sparrow

286 

dsparrow@bcps.org

Natasha Perkins   223  
nperkins2@bcps.org
 Jacqueline Vitak  223  
jvitak@bcps.org
 Vicky Yurek-Gordon   201   
vyurekgordon@bcps.org
      ​

Lindsay Loan

Library Office

lloan@bcps.org

Eileen Edwards

Nurse - 115

eedwards@bcps.org

 Sharon Hart

 218

 shart@bcps.org

 Linda Wells 218 
lwells@bcps.org
 Robin Mann  225A  
rmann@bcps.org
Denise Bullock   141  
dbullock@bcps.org
 Arnold Dukes  141
adukes@bcps.org
Jackie Knauer   141  
jknauer@bcps.org