Admin

Resource

Name

Room Number

Email address

 Damon Rowlett   225
drowlett@bcps.org

Gail Atwater

286


gatwater@bcps.org

Dorothy Sparrow

286 

dsparrow@bcps.org

Natasha Perkins   223  
nperkins2@bcps.org
Kristine Alexander    kalexander6@bcps.org
 Lynn Woolridge  223                        lwoolridge@bcps.org
 Vicky Yurek-Gordon   201   
vyurekgordon@bcps.org
      ​

Lindsay Loan

Library Office

lloan@bcps.org

Eileen Edwards

Nurse - 115

eedwards@bcps.org

 Sharon Hart

 218

 shart@bcps.org

 Tiffany Jones 218 
   tjones19@bcps.org
Anne Cornwell Spec Ed  acornwell@bcps.org  
 Robin Mann  225A  
rmann@bcps.org
Marian Pugh  Social Worker  mpugh@bcps.org 
 Joseph Isaacs ESOL  jisaacs@bcps.org 
 Sean Lobin Operations   slobin@bcps.org
Denise Bullock  Guidance-library  
dbullock@bcps.org
 Arnold Dukes  Guidance-library
adukes@bcps.org
Robert Simmons Guidance -library  
            rsimmons2@bcps.org