Admin

Resource

Name

Room Number

Email address

 Damon Rowlett  Behavior Interventionist 225
drowlett@bcps.org

Dorothy Sparrow

Resource Teacher
286 

dsparrow@bcps.org

Rachael Wolfe  Primary Inclusion Resource Teacher
 103
 
rwolfe@bcps.org
Kristine Alexander   Family Engagement

kalexander6@bcps.org
 Lynn Woolridge  223                        lwoolridge@bcps.org
 Vicky Yurek-Gordon Intermediate Inclusion Resource Teacher
  218
  
vyurekgordon@bcps.org
      ​

Lindsay Loan

S.T.A.T Teacher
286

lloan@bcps.org

Joy Brown

Nurse - 115

jbrown44@bcps.org

 Sharon Hart

Speech Pathologist
 218

 shart@bcps.org

 Tiffany Jones Paraeducator 103
   tjones19@bcps.org
Anne Cornwell Inclusion Resource Teacher
218
acornwell@bcps.org  
 Robin Mann School Psychologist
 225A
 
rmann@bcps.org
Keisha Broyles
Social Worker
 
kbroyles@bcps.org
Joseph Isaacs
ESOL 

jisaacs@bcps.org 
 Sean Lobin
Operations 

 slobin@bcps.org
Denise Bullock  Guidance
219
 
dbullock3@bcps.org
Kim Milan Intermediate Inclusion Resource Teacher
103

kmilan@bcps.org
Robert Simmons Guidance 
219
 
            rsimmons2@bcps.org
 Lee Connally Paraeducator
103 

econnally@bcps.org 
 Rosemary Frank  Paraeducator
218

rfrank@bcps.org
 Sherry Niles  Paraeducator
218

sniles@bcps.org