Admin

Special Area

Name

Room Number

Email 

Lynell Butler-Williams

 Library

lbutlerwilliams@bcps.org

                       Betty Mondesir  Reading/Library

         emondesir@bcps.org            

Harold Smith

 Art/106

hsmith@bcps.org


 Mary Ellen Martinez
‚Äč
  Art /224             mmartinez2@bcps.org

Dionne Marsh

 Vocal Music/112

dmarsh@bcps.org

                      Terri Fleishell                        

 Gym/113

 tfleishell@bcps.org

Braden Stup

 Gym/113

bstup@bcps.org

Michael Poissant

 Instrumental Music/116


                  mpoissant@bcps.org           

 Eric Rasmussen

 Instrumental Music/116

              erasmussen@bcps.org