Admin

Special Area

Name

Room Number

Email 

Gail Atwater

Reading Specialist

gatwater@bcps.org

                       Betty Mondesir

 Reading Specialist

         emondesir@bcps.org            

Harold Smith

 Art/106

hsmith@bcps.org



‚Äč
  Art /224          

Dionne Marsh

 Vocal Music/112

dmarsh@bcps.org

                      Terri Fleishell                        

 Gym/113

 tfleishell@bcps.org

Ms. Ashby

Vocal Music/ 113

aashby@bcps.org

Michael Poissant

 Instrumental Music/116


                  mpoissant@bcps.org           

 

   Library