Admin

Special Area

Name

Room Number

Email 

Michelle Van Patten

Reading Specialist

mvanpatten@bcps.org

                       Betty Mondesir

 Reading Specialist

         emondesir@bcps.org            

Harold Smith

 Art/106

hsmith@bcps.org


Sharmia Crawford 

‚Äč
  Art /224 scrawford4@bcps.org   

Devin Mercer

 Vocal Music/112

dmercer@bcps.org

                      Terri Fleishell and Chris Armstrong                                     

 Gym/113

 tfleishell@bcps.org

carmstrong5@bcps.org

Ms. Ashby

Vocal Music/ 113

aashby@bcps.org

Michael Poissant

 Instrumental Music/116


                  mpoissant@bcps.org           

      January Jordan    Library  jjordan3@bcps.org