Admin

Resource

Name

Title

 Grade Level  Google Meet
Nickname

Email address

 Damon Rowlett  Behavior Interventionist   All  
drowlett@bcps.org
 Denise Bullock

Guidance

K,1,5   

dbullock3@bcps.org

 Robert Simmons Guidance
2,3,4     rsimmons2@bcps.org
Kristine Alexander    Family Engagement All     kalexander6@bcps.org
Keisha Broyles   Social Worker All    kbroyles@bcps.org 
 Robin Mann  School Psychologist   All   rmann@bcps.org 
Joy Brown  Nurse    All   jbrown44@bcps.org 
Anne Cornwell
Inclusion Resource Teacher   Pre K, 5  acornwell5  acornwell@bcps.org
Kim Milan
 
Inclusion Resource Teacher
    kmilan@bcps.org
Rachel Halperin   Inclusion Resource Teacher K,2   halperindesk / halperindes2 rhalperin@bcps.org 
Shakiera Allen  Inclusion Resource Teacher   1,3  msallensuperstars sallen9@bcps.org
Sharon Hart   Speech Pathologist All  hartspeech  shart@bcps.org 
Joseph Isaacs
ESOL 
K,1,2,3   IsaacsESL              jisaacs@bcps.org          
Theresa Spreadbrow ESOL  4,5    tspradbrow@bcps.org 

Crystal Lynch

Staff Development Teacher

   

 clynch@bcps.org

 Dorothy Sparrow  Math Resource 
Teacher
   dsparrow dsparrow@bcps.org  
Michelle
Van Patten 
Reading Specialist  K,1,5 mvanpatten  mvanpatten@bcps.org
 Dana Mclendon Reading Specialist  2,3,4  dmclendon  dmclendon@bcps.org
 Tiffany Jones Paraeducator    
   tjones19@bcps.org
 Lynn Woolridge
Paraeducator

    lwoolridge@bcps.org
 Rosemary Frank
Paraeducator
    rfrank@bcps.org 

Layla  Tajalli
 Paraeducator

    ltajalli@bcps.org
 Sean Lobin
Building Operations 

     slobin@bcps.org