Admin

Special Area

Name

Room Number

Email 

Harold Smith  Art/106 hsmith@bcps.org
Adam Stevens  Art astevens7@bcps.org
Devin Mercer Vocal Music   dmercer@bcps.org
Terri Fleishell  Physical Education tfleishell@bcps.org
January Jordan

Library 

jjordan3@bcps.org

         Michael Poissant                       

  Instrumental Music/116          mpoissant@bcps.org